Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"Best PT around! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. The progress I’ve seen and felt is much quicker than expected."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"The crew at Drum Hill is very welcoming and always in good spirits! I have seen both Brittany and Keith. They both have helped me heal in good time and also gave me great knowledge on the injuries I have sustained. Nothing but great things to say! Would recommend to anyone of my friends or family members."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Was having very intermittent knee pains for quite a while, so decided PT was in order. Chose this office to since it's close to my home, and am very happy with my choice! Right from the start, my therapist Stephanie made me feel like I was in good hands. Throughout my program, she made sure to ask and listen for my perspective, and her attention to detail and focus on root-cause (instead of symptom-treating like my doc) was greatly appreciated. She made sure to explain in detail all of my exercises, how to properly self-assess my ability to perform them correctly, and why she chose them for my particular issues. She kept organized notes on my issues so I never felt like I was being forgotten between sessions, and each session was efficient and targeted to quickly check my progress and push me towards the next step of my program. Beyond the excellent medical care, Stephanie was always pleasant to chat with (and indeed everyone at the clinic was very friendly). Thanks again!"
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The best place to receive physical therapy at. All of the staff are welcoming and friendly. I had Stephanie Dimino as my therapist, she is amazing and very knowledgeable. After five months of physical therapy I am finally back to normal. After injuring my shoulder I kept having set backs but Stephanie never gave up on me. If it wasn't for her I don't think I could of made it through this injury. I highly recommend this place to any one in need of physical therapy! You won't be disappointed."
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"When I first started therapy, I was in pain and had trouble bending, walking, and sleeping. With my therapist, I have gradually lost the pain, built up muscles, and can sleep without interruption. She knew just where to start and proceeded at a rate I could manage. I highly recommend her and the help offered. Everyone is welcoming and provide a safe place during Covid."
Feb 21, 2021
From Google
"I had tremendous hip, groin and lower back pain due to playing hockey and jogging. Keith gave me a regimen of stretches and strengthening exercises, AND told me that as long as I continued to follow and build upon his program, I should notice improved mobility, increased strength and significantly less pain. Six moths later I am pleased to say he was right. I haven't felt this good in years."
Feb 21, 2021
From Google
"This place is the best! Highly recommend. I've been going for a couple of different issues and Stephanie is fantastic! She really listens and understands biomechanics. She tailors treatment to individual needs and always has new ideas for reducing pain and increasing strength. She uses a good mix of hands-on treatment and exercises. It is a very supportive and encouraging environment."
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
"I have had the pleasure of working with Stephanie and Heidi. They are awesome. Very knowledgeable and attentive. They take the time to explain the exercises and why they are important, as well as what is to be accomplished by doing them. They care about your recovery and regaining full movement. I highly recommend both of them, they always make me fell comfortable. Kudos to the front office staff as well, after the first week, they call you by first name, even after all the patients they see daily and weekly, they know your first name. Very friendly and helpful Drum Hill Physical Therapy is awesome!! "
Feb 19, 2021
"Stephanie was amazing. I had intermittent shoulder pain for more than a year. The pain was debilitating at times. Stephanie really took the time to figure out what was causing the problem. She developed a comprehensive program and adjusted it as necessary to get the best results. The PT sessions along with the at home exercises really changed my quality of life. I highly recommend Stephanie!"
Feb 18, 2021
"Super clean. Staff friendly. Good COVID-19 precautions. Stephanie was great to work with. "
Feb 14, 2021
"I always recommend Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy to anyone I know who needs PT including my husband after both of his knee replacements. Over several years, I have had several conditions, e.g. kyphosis of the cervical spine, and injuries, e.g. fractured lower leg, injured shoulder, that have required PT and I would seek care nowhere else. My therapist is Kelly Dyke and she is outstanding. I always know where I am in my recovery period, activities to pursue and those to avoid, and instruction in appropriate exercises. The staff is very helpful and courteous and every effort is made to schedule appointments at the client's convenience. I very highly recommend Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"They are to the rescue! After hip surgery, I was expertly treated to regain strength. Keith Levesque and Heidi Young were my talented and compassionate therapists. I strongly recommend this facility and it's therapists."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"Keith and Heidi are great. They answer any questions I have and are thorough in explaining what they are doing during each session and how I can perform exercises at home to improve my strength"
Feb 04, 2021
"Keith and Heidi are great. They answer any questions I have and are thorough in explaining what they are doing during each session and how I can perform exercises at home to improve my strength."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"I was terrified when I broke my patella (kneecap) accidentally in July 2020, having never broken a bone before. After surgery and several weeks without bending, I started PT at Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy. I worked with Keith O'Hara and Heidi Halko, who were both super supportive and understanding throughout the process. I got discouraged at times when my knee wasn't making progress but they kept me going and I was able to make an amazing recovery. The environment is super friendly, staff are all welcoming and helpful, just a really great experience overall, can't recommend them enough!"
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"This place is great. I have been there for 3 different issues with 3 different therapists and have been successfully treated each time. Can't wait to go back after knee replacement surgery."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"Jodi is the best. I have been doing PT for shoulder surgery after badly tearing my rotator cuff. I started unable to move and now have full mobility. She is patient, caring and very knowledgeable. I would go back if I need PT in the future"
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Feb 15, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.