Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Oct 22, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommend Drumhill Physical and Sports Therapy. Their entire team has proven professional and excellent to deal with. Blessed to have Stephanie Dimino as my Physical Therapist. Her experience and training afforded her the ability to ask the right questions about my background and goals to then develop a custom rehabilitation program to achieve them. In fact she laid out a timeline for doing so and added several goals of her own that would serve me well in the future. She realized my A personality traits early on and saved me a lot of pain and aggravation by cautioning upfront not to over do and detailed the warning signs keeping my therapy on track. She used her expertise to overcome many challenges, was genuinely concerned and happy with progress. Would like to thank Stephanie for helping me score a 100 on a recent gait walking test just four weeks after my second hip replacement of the summer. Outstanding Job!"
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been treating with Drum Hill PT for years. My most recent injury had rendered me incapable of doing the basic necessities of daily living. Keith O and Heide put me back together and I am eternally grateful to both of them. Don’t hesitate to book an appt. with DHPT."
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
"I went for help with hip and lower-back pain. Drum Hill Physical & Sports Therapy people were easy to schedule with - I got an appointment quickly. Front desk people were friendly. My PT, Keith O’Hara, was very knowledgeable and explained the why’s of each exercise as well as how to do it. He tailored the exercises to my ability to do them and showed me how to keep from hurting myself. And he was pleasant to work with! My pain was manageable in a couple of weeks. I left with a regimen of exercises to help me continue to strengthen those areas. All in all, a positive experience."
Aug 14, 2021
From Google
"I was treated by Keith O’hare for my ankle injury as well as for my groin injury. I would say he is one of the best there is. He was very patient with me and the exercise plan for my treatment was really very effective. I made very good progress from where I initially was. I could barely walk in the beginning but with his treatment and encouragement I was able to get back to my normal functionality. I have always seen him for sciatica and back issues in the past and I wouldn’t go to anyone for physical therapy. Thanks Keith. "
Aug 03, 2021
"I started out at my first appointment here hardly able to move around, and now, after my last appointment, I can actually go out and be active and live my life without being in pain. Keith and Heidi are so great and helped me so much. I’d recommend this place to anyone!"
Jul 16, 2021
From Google
"I can’t begin to say enough about Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy. We came here for PT for my 11 year old. She made incredible progress in a short amount of time all thanks to Keith O’Hara and Heidi Halko. Their guidance and expertise is the reason she was able to succeed in her journey. We were always met with a smile and given encouragement throughout each session. I highly recommend coming here for any physical therapy needs."
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"Excellent, friendly therapists and support staff. Always runs on schedule."
Jul 13, 2021
Jul 07, 2021
From Google
"I have just completed 12 PT sessions with Stephanie Domino. I came to Drum Hill PT and Stephanie specifically after suffering from hip pain and at times numbness referring down my leg. I came to Drum Hill PT after several pt sessions Ruth another company that produced zero results. After a full assessment, Stephanie introduced me to a gradual stretching and muscle strengthening program that produced positive results as we progressed on our weekly journey. After 12 sessions I am essentially pain free, more flexible and have a better understanding as to how to continue to stretch and exercise in order to continue to build upon what was taught to me by Stephanie. She is clearly knowledgeable and understanding. Her program yielded results that I never would have been able to accomplish on my own. My ability to move freely and pain free is a direct result of her professional knowledge and care that has allowed me to return to my activities. I am grateful for finding Drum Hill PT and to Stephanie Dimino specifically. Thank you!"
Jun 30, 2021
"I was very pleased with the staff at Drum Hill. This time I had Keith Levesque and he did awesome; very friendly and knowledgeable."
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
"Recently had rotator cuff surgery and 5 months of PT. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Therapists Heidi Halko and Keith Levesque were the best."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Kelly, PT. I have been seeing her on and off for 3 years (for a couple different problems). She has been a big part of my healing process including mentally. She is very intelligent and knows her stuff. She really cares about her patients and working with her has changed my life and with the knowledge she has shared with me, I am so much better with my neck and lower back. She is very welcoming and gives great advice. I have nothing bad to say about this woman and I highly recommend her she is the best physical therapist I’ve ever met and a wonderful woman in general. I’m pain free and I’m super glad to have had such a wonderful person involved with fixing me! Go book your appointments with Kelly."
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"Keith and Heidi were awesome. I went there my Physical Therapy for my Fractured right ankle and Lower back pain. They both came up with plan for me to do there plus at home. I would recommend them to anybody"
May 04, 2021
From Google
"So happy with my treatment at Drumhill Physical Therapy. Staff is great and my therapist Stephanie was awesome and throughout my therapy explained everything so well and also gave me the tools I need to continue the progress I have made."
Apr 27, 2021
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy by my primary care physician for rehabilitation on my full right knee replacement. My therapist's Heidi and Keith were awesome! From my very first visit they both told me how the process works with the ultimate goal of getting me to walk properly again and gave me stretching and strengthening exercises that really did the trick. They are extremely good at what they do and very personable and it shows! The whole staff at Drum Hill PT was extremely friendly and pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend Drum Hill Physical Therapy & Sports Therapy."
Apr 17, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy by my primary care physician for rehabilitation on my full right knee replacement. My therapist’s Heidi and Keith were awesome! From my very first visit they both told me how the process works with the ultimate goal of getting me to walk properly again and gave me stretching and strengthening exercises that really did the trick. They are extremely good at what they do and very personable and it shows! The whole staff at Drum Hill PT was extremely friendly and pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend Drum Hill Physical Therapy & Sports Therapy. Joe L "
Apr 16, 2021
"Heidi and Keith are the best! Tore my hamstring and was really bummin and didn’t really know how the process would go to get back to feeling healthy and stable on my legs again, or how it would feel especially in the gym and sports world. 6 or so weeks with these guys and I feel amazing. My confidence is back and I feel strong again. They really take care of people here and they want their clients to make progress and it shows through each session. Couldn’t recommend better people and better care! Thank you, thank you, thank you."
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
"I have been to Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy many times over the last several years, and I have always been extremely satisfied with their services. I principally deal with Keith O'Hara, who always has a particular treatment for my problem, whether it is shoulder, ankle, back, legs, or whatever. The staff is also very kind and supportive, and I can't say enough good things about them. Their services are certainly worth five stars."
Apr 06, 2021
"Kelly was great. I came in with knee pain and she evaluated me explaining to me what was causing the pain and how she planned it fix it. She taught me taping techniques and exercises to strengthen surrounding areas to not strain my knee as much as I have been. After 2 months of exercising and taping my knee hurts a lot less and is almost back to normal. Everyone at Drum Hill PT was super friendly and easy to talk to. They are open late too so I could easily schedule after work. Highly recommend."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Great place everyone is very noligable. I highly recommend"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"Drumhill PT is the BEST!!! The entire staff is wonderful!!! I can't thank Keith O'Hare and Heidi Halko enough!!! Best experience with PT I ever had!!!"
Mar 24, 2021
"This place was highly recommended by my ortho doc, and it didn't disappoint. Keith, Heidi, and the rest of the staff are awesome. The PTs were very thoughtful and provided individualized care. I couldn't have recovered without them! "
Mar 18, 2021
"I came in for physical therapy after finding out I had a herniated disc and had been dealing with the worst pain I’ve ever had in my life: Pain that would literally stop me from even getting up off my couch or bending over. At the start of my therapy it was slow and I was worried if I’d ever be back to normal again. That’s when one of the best traits of drum Hill physical therapy began to show. The constant positivity! Keith and the entire staff are always so upbeat and will never allow you to get down or think negatively. But at the same time they were always truly honest. I left every session feeling better, feeling like I was on my way back and fully understanding what was needed for full recovery. I’m more than happy with the service provided and if it wasn’t for being injured to have to come back, I would truly look forward to it 😀 I recommend drum Hill physical therapy to anyone who needs the support, therapy and true care that you will always get! Thanks and your help has been much appreciated! "
Mar 17, 2021
"Keith Levesque is by far the best physical therapist, hands down!! I am giving him 5 stars, but he honestly deserves 10 out of 5 stars. When I first came to him, I was not in a good place. I was in a lot of pain, with a pinched nerve in my lower back. He assured me that I would feel better and make a full recovery under his care. He implemented a highly effective, targeted treatment program for me. Over time, I began to feel better, regained my range of motion, and everyday tasks felt much more comfortable again. Keith did not just treat my symptoms though. He has exceptional social/interpersonal skills, and kept my mood in good spirits, despite the circumstances and situation I was in. He went above and beyond for me, getting me pain free, and restoring my quality of life!!! He made sure I left PT with confidence that I can maintain my health, with a thorough self-maintenance plan, post PT. He is super passionate about taking care of his patients and my goodness does it show! I highly recommend Keith Levesque as a physical therapist. His knowledge, experience, and skill set are EXCELLENT!! He did an amazing job taking care of me, and I have no doubt he will exceed all of his future patients’ expectations!!"
Mar 14, 2021
From Google
"I have always been very happy with Drum Hill Therapy. I just finished shoulder therapy with Jody Coiro and she was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Jody for all your help!!"
Mar 13, 2021
From Google
"Best PT around! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. The progress I’ve seen and felt is much quicker than expected."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"The crew at Drum Hill is very welcoming and always in good spirits! I have seen both Brittany and Keith. They both have helped me heal in good time and also gave me great knowledge on the injuries I have sustained. Nothing but great things to say! Would recommend to anyone of my friends or family members."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Was having very intermittent knee pains for quite a while, so decided PT was in order. Chose this office to since it's close to my home, and am very happy with my choice! Right from the start, my therapist Stephanie made me feel like I was in good hands. Throughout my program, she made sure to ask and listen for my perspective, and her attention to detail and focus on root-cause (instead of symptom-treating like my doc) was greatly appreciated. She made sure to explain in detail all of my exercises, how to properly self-assess my ability to perform them correctly, and why she chose them for my particular issues. She kept organized notes on my issues so I never felt like I was being forgotten between sessions, and each session was efficient and targeted to quickly check my progress and push me towards the next step of my program. Beyond the excellent medical care, Stephanie was always pleasant to chat with (and indeed everyone at the clinic was very friendly). Thanks again!"
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The best place to receive physical therapy at. All of the staff are welcoming and friendly. I had Stephanie Dimino as my therapist, she is amazing and very knowledgeable. After five months of physical therapy I am finally back to normal. After injuring my shoulder I kept having set backs but Stephanie never gave up on me. If it wasn't for her I don't think I could of made it through this injury. I highly recommend this place to any one in need of physical therapy! You won't be disappointed."
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"When I first started therapy, I was in pain and had trouble bending, walking, and sleeping. With my therapist, I have gradually lost the pain, built up muscles, and can sleep without interruption. She knew just where to start and proceeded at a rate I could manage. I highly recommend her and the help offered. Everyone is welcoming and provide a safe place during Covid."
Feb 21, 2021
From Google
"I had tremendous hip, groin and lower back pain due to playing hockey and jogging. Keith gave me a regimen of stretches and strengthening exercises, AND told me that as long as I continued to follow and build upon his program, I should notice improved mobility, increased strength and significantly less pain. Six moths later I am pleased to say he was right. I haven't felt this good in years."
Feb 21, 2021
From Google
"This place is the best! Highly recommend. I've been going for a couple of different issues and Stephanie is fantastic! She really listens and understands biomechanics. She tailors treatment to individual needs and always has new ideas for reducing pain and increasing strength. She uses a good mix of hands-on treatment and exercises. It is a very supportive and encouraging environment."
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
"I have had the pleasure of working with Stephanie and Heidi. They are awesome. Very knowledgeable and attentive. They take the time to explain the exercises and why they are important, as well as what is to be accomplished by doing them. They care about your recovery and regaining full movement. I highly recommend both of them, they always make me fell comfortable. Kudos to the front office staff as well, after the first week, they call you by first name, even after all the patients they see daily and weekly, they know your first name. Very friendly and helpful Drum Hill Physical Therapy is awesome!! "
Feb 19, 2021
"Stephanie was amazing. I had intermittent shoulder pain for more than a year. The pain was debilitating at times. Stephanie really took the time to figure out what was causing the problem. She developed a comprehensive program and adjusted it as necessary to get the best results. The PT sessions along with the at home exercises really changed my quality of life. I highly recommend Stephanie!"
Feb 18, 2021
"Super clean. Staff friendly. Good COVID-19 precautions. Stephanie was great to work with. "
Feb 14, 2021
"I always recommend Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy to anyone I know who needs PT including my husband after both of his knee replacements. Over several years, I have had several conditions, e.g. kyphosis of the cervical spine, and injuries, e.g. fractured lower leg, injured shoulder, that have required PT and I would seek care nowhere else. My therapist is Kelly Dyke and she is outstanding. I always know where I am in my recovery period, activities to pursue and those to avoid, and instruction in appropriate exercises. The staff is very helpful and courteous and every effort is made to schedule appointments at the client's convenience. I very highly recommend Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"They are to the rescue! After hip surgery, I was expertly treated to regain strength. Keith Levesque and Heidi Young were my talented and compassionate therapists. I strongly recommend this facility and it's therapists."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"Keith and Heidi are great. They answer any questions I have and are thorough in explaining what they are doing during each session and how I can perform exercises at home to improve my strength"
Feb 04, 2021
"Keith and Heidi are great. They answer any questions I have and are thorough in explaining what they are doing during each session and how I can perform exercises at home to improve my strength."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"I was terrified when I broke my patella (kneecap) accidentally in July 2020, having never broken a bone before. After surgery and several weeks without bending, I started PT at Drum Hill Physical and Sports Therapy. I worked with Keith O'Hara and Heidi Halko, who were both super supportive and understanding throughout the process. I got discouraged at times when my knee wasn't making progress but they kept me going and I was able to make an amazing recovery. The environment is super friendly, staff are all welcoming and helpful, just a really great experience overall, can't recommend them enough!"
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"This place is great. I have been there for 3 different issues with 3 different therapists and have been successfully treated each time. Can't wait to go back after knee replacement surgery."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"Jodi is the best. I have been doing PT for shoulder surgery after badly tearing my rotator cuff. I started unable to move and now have full mobility. She is patient, caring and very knowledgeable. I would go back if I need PT in the future"
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Feb 15, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.